17.6 C
New York
Sunday, September 24, 2023

Buy now

Avril Lavigne’s track list


After already debuting her explosive tracks, “Here’s To Never Growing Up” and “Rock N Roll,” Avril Lavigne has released the full tracklisting for her self-titled album! The Princess of Punk revealed the 13 songs that will be in her fifth studio album, Avril Lavigne, which features her husband, Nickelback‘s Chad Kroeger, in “Let Me Go,” and the multi-talented Marilyn Manson in “Bad Girl.”

The album will be released on November 5, but you can pre-order the record starting September 24 on iTunes.

Here’s the track list for Avril Lavigne» “Rock N Roll”
» “Here’s To Never Growing Up”
» “17”
» “Bitchin’ Summer”
» “Let Me Go” (featuring Chad Kroeger)
» “Give You What You Like”
» “Bad Girl” featuring Marilyn Manson
» “Hello Kitty”
» “You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet”
» “Sippin’ On Sunshine”
» “Hello Heartache”
» “Falling Fast”
» “Hush Hush”

Credit: RyanSeacrest.com

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay is an American broadcaster, media blogger, and podcast host. Currently, Ruben is the President of MultiMediaMouth.com and the executive producer and host of the popular podcasts You’re My Best Friend and ON AIR with Ruben Jay, exclusively on MultiMediaMouth.com. Follow Ruben on Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok @TheRubenJay.

Related Articles

Latest Articles