18.6 C
New York
Saturday, June 15, 2024

Buy now

One Direction release midnight memories tracklist


One Direction fans are learning more about the group’s upcoming Midnight Memories.

The boys have revealed the album’s official tracklist, days after announcing the song “Story of My Life” as their next single.  Other tracks include “Best Song Ever,” “Don’t Forget Where You Belong” and “Little White Lies.”

“Diana,” a version of which leaked online earlier this year, is also among the 14 new tunes.

One Direction also unveiled their third album’s cover art.  The cover features a candid shot of Harry, Niall, Liam, Zayn and Louis, looking much older and more serious than in their previous artwork.  The group has said the new album will have a more mature sound.

Midnight Memories is set to drop on November 25th.

Midnight Memories Tracklist:

1. “Best Song Ever”
2. “Story of My Life”
3. “Diana”
4. “Midnight Memories”
5. “You & I”
6. “Don’t Forget Where You Belong”
7. “Strong”
8. “Happily”
9. “Right Now”
10. “Little Black Dress”
11. “Through The Dark”
12. “Something Great”
13. “Little White Lies”
14. “Better Than Words”

Read more: http://www.onwithmario.com/articles/trending-104650/one-direction-reveals-midnight-memories-tracklist-11735338/#ixzz2hmG1vjm1

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay is an American broadcaster, media blogger, and podcast host. Currently, Ruben is the President of MultiMediaMouth.com and the executive producer and host of the popular podcasts You’re My Best Friend and ON AIR with Ruben Jay, exclusively on MultiMediaMouth.com. Follow Ruben on Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok @TheRubenJay.

Related Articles

Latest Articles