22.6 C
New York
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Buy now

Penatonixs covers Pharrell

Pentatonix, the A cappella group who won Season 3 of NBC’s The Sing Off, continue to show off their amazing talent on YouTube. The group’s newest arrangement of Pharrell‘s “Happy” is a must-watch!

The quintet is made up of Scott Hoying, Kirstie Maldonado, Mitch Grassi, Avi Kaplan, and beat-boxer Kevin “K.O.” Olusola, and they’ve graced us with memorable covers of hits from Daft Punk, Lorde, and Macklemore.

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay is an American broadcaster, media blogger, and podcast host. Currently, Ruben is the President of MultiMediaMouth.com and the executive producer and host of the popular podcasts You’re My Best Friend and ON AIR with Ruben Jay, exclusively on MultiMediaMouth.com. Follow Ruben on Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok @TheRubenJay.

Related Articles

Latest Articles